Puzzle 51: Meta Puzzle 1, “Where Did I Go?” Can you place me?

Last Friday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!

Get the PUZ here!

Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Want to do a guest freestyle? Want to collaborate on a freestyle? Want to just say hello? Hit me up by email!

As I said on Tuesday’s post, I went on vacation last week… somewhere. I don’t want to get too much into the construction of this puzzle, because I want you to solve the meta before I say much of anything. Next week, I’ll post the solution to the grid as well as the explanation of the meta answer. Just for fun, I’ve scrambled the solution to the PUZ… I know you’re all not the answer-lookin’-uppin’ types, though.

No spoilers in the comments, please… if you’re so inclined and you’re not sure, email me via the link above and I’ll tell you if you’re right.

You’ll also notice that the grid is odd-shaped at 15×17… I’ll just say that it is and it isn’t a part of the meta. I’ll explain that as well next week.

As always, I’d like to know, folks… comment is welcome! Come say hello! What did you like? What could I do better?

As always, share this link! Pass it around! New freestyle puzzle on Tuesday!

3 thoughts on “Puzzle 51: Meta Puzzle 1, “Where Did I Go?” Can you place me?”

Leave a Reply

