Puzzle 107: Freestyle 78. Mmm, chicken cutlets.

Last Friday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!

Get the PUZ here!

Word count: 72
Mean word length: 5.44

Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Want to do a guest freestyle? Want to collaborate on a freestyle? Want to just say hello? Hit me up by email!

Again I’ve gravitated toward the 8×6 formation. I guess it’s my bread and butter, my go-to grid… I seem to do best with this shape. Maybe it’s because I can always fit so many seed entries with this pattern… I got six of them into this grid. It’s funny, I started out looking to make a triple-15 stack for this grid, but I found I really wasn’t in the mood. It may sound odd hearing that, but I guess I can compare it to eating at a buffet. You can see something a little exotic that you haven’t had in a while and put it on your plate. But sometimes, by the time you get back to the table, you take a couple bites, then you push it off to the side and go back up to get the old reliable breaded chicken cutlet. The chicken cutlet you know you’ll like even though you’ve had it a thousand times. The 8×6 grid is my breaded chicken cutlet.

As always, I’d like to know, folks… comment is welcome! Come say hello! What did you like? What could I do better?

As always, share this link! Pass it around! New puzzle on Tuesday!

One thought on “Puzzle 107: Freestyle 78. Mmm, chicken cutlets.”

Leave a Reply

