Puzzle 122: Freestyle 91. It’s a free-for-all!

Last Tuesday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!

Get the PUZ here!

Word count: 72
Mean word length: 5.36

Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Want to do a guest freestyle? Want to collaborate on a freestyle? Want to just say hello? Hit me up by email!

Usually, with a grid like this, you’d think that the 15-letter entry would be the seed. Alas, no… I wasn’t even planning on having a 15-letter entry in this one, but it just happened. Nor was I planning to have the ten-letter entries at 7- and 30-Down either. The seed was actually the stack between 1-Across and 13-Across. 68-Across I had wanted to get into a grid for a while, so I’m glad that one just found its way into this grid.

As always, I’d like to know, folks… comment is welcome! Come say hello! What did you like? What could I do better?

As always, share this link! Pass it around! New puzzle on Friday!

One thought on “Puzzle 122: Freestyle 91. It’s a free-for-all!”

  1. I like your style. Your puzzles are tough, but if I resist the urge to google, I can usually solve them. Sexcapades and mehsayers were fun.

    Like

Leave a Reply

