Puzzle 144: Freestyle 112. I’ve got nothing to hide.

Last Tuesday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!

Get the PUZ here!

Word count: 72
Mean word length: 5.33

Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Want to do a guest freestyle? Want to collaborate on a freestyle? Want to just say hello? Hit me up by email!

Back to “normal” with 72 words after the craziness of 66 words last time. It was anarchy, I tell you… anarchy! 68-Across was the single genesis of this grid. This is one of the rare times that I had an entry AND a clue before constructing any other part of a grid. The structure of this grid did allow me to fit a few more seed list entries comfortably into this grid (1-, 16-, 33-, and 38-Across, 12-, 39-, and 40-Down).

As always, I’d like to know, folks… comment is welcome! Come say hello! What did you like? What could I do better?

As always, share this link! Pass it around! New puzzle on Friday!

One thought on “Puzzle 144: Freestyle 112. I’ve got nothing to hide.”

Leave a Reply

