Puzzle 175: Freestyle 143. Can you start right away?

Last Friday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!

Get the PUZ here!

Word count: 72
Mean word length: 5.33

Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Want to do a guest freestyle? Want to collaborate on a freestyle? Want to just say hello? Hit me up by email!

Of all the 7+ lengths in my seed list, the 8-letter entries are the shortest list of all. I think it’s because I keep going back to this grid formation time after time. I find it the easiest to construct, for some reason. Possibly it’s because it has the best balance of room for color and reasonability of construction. You’ll see that I did pretty well, as far as color is concerned, with the 8-stacks. Well, I think so, anyway, not to toot my own horn.

As always, I’d like to know, folks… comment is welcome! Come say hello! What did you like? What could I do better?

As always, share this link! Pass it around! New puzzle on Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

