Puzzle 238: Freestyle 203. Keep me in the loop.

Last Tuesday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!

Get the PUZ here!

Word count: 70
Mean word length: 5.54

Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Want to do a guest freestyle? Want to collaborate on a freestyle? Want to just say hello? Hit me up by email!

What was that I said a couple of posts ago about not liking to stack 4-high or 4-wide swaths of 7 or more letters in a grid? Forget I said that, because I did it again here. It was originally going to be 72 words with what is now 20-Across and 55-Across split into two words, but I constructed the upper left and saw that 20-Across could be extended. Actually, I saw that it would work better if 20-Across were extended all the way to the edge, so I did. It made my job a little more difficult in the upper right and lower left, but I managed.

As always, I’d like to know, folks… comment is welcome! Come say hello! What did you like? What could I do better?

As always, share this link! Pass it around! New puzzle on Friday!

One thought on “Puzzle 238: Freestyle 203. Keep me in the loop.”

Leave a Reply

