Puzzle 240: Freestyle 205. Everybody’s hands go up!

Last Tuesday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!

Get the PUZ here!

Word count: 72
Mean word length: 5.25

Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Want to do a guest freestyle? Want to collaborate on a freestyle? Want to just say hello? Hit me up by email!

If you’re getting buried in this massive snowstorm like I am here, feel free to commiserate. If you’re anywhere else in the world that doesn’t really ever get snow, feel free to gloat. Just don’t send pictures. To put a positive spin on all this, this is the perfect occasion to stay in and work on my grids. Some people curl up with a book, some people binge-watch on Netflix, and I construct crosswords. Good thing my wife accepts me for that.

As always, I’d like to know, folks… comment is welcome! Come say hello! What did you like? What could I do better?

As always, share this link! Pass it around! New puzzle on Friday!

2 thoughts on “Puzzle 240: Freestyle 205. Everybody’s hands go up!”

  1. Always interesting here, but this one for me was not solvable, all over the place. Tough spellings all over, and some way-out there clues.
    But better to aim high then stay put ;).
    Just want to reassure that yes, this was tough here to. It’s not just you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

