Puzzle 304: Freestyle 269. One for the record books.

Last Tuesday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!

Get the PUZ here!

Word count: 72
Mean word length: 5.39

Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Want to do a guest freestyle? Want to collaborate on a freestyle? Want to just say hello? Hit me up by email!

Despite that they say, “Write what you know,” 49-Across, which was one of the seed entries, is definitely not borne of experience. I was an only child and never had the pleasure of dealing with a sibling — college was the first time I lived with someone near my own age. Nor did I really ever watch “In Living Color” (34-Down)… though my father-in-law owns a t-shirt that reads “Homey don’t play that!”

As always, I’d like to know, folks… comment is welcome! Come say hello! What did you like? What could I do better?

Thanks as always to the test solvers for their input.

As always, share this link! Pass it around! New puzzle on Friday!

2 thoughts on “Puzzle 304: Freestyle 269. One for the record books.”

  1. Just me or was this relatively easy for a Croce? Not complaining mind you, the last few have been pretty brutal. Always appreciated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

