Puzzle 697: Wordominoes 11. It’s three, three, three ways to form words!


Last Friday’s freestyle solution

Get the PDF here!


Have something you wanna say? Got a question? Wanna do a guest freestyle? Wanna just say hello? Hit me up by email!


I’m back with the world’s only puzzle format with triply checked letters that has a portmanteau name that refers to dominoes! (Let me know if it isn’t, and I will edit this statement suitably.) 10 x 10 seems like the right size for a grid, but, maybe if I’m in a certain mood, I’ll make a giant 16×16. I know my eraser would get a workout constructing that one. I’m on a time crunch right now with everything going on about our moving adventure, but everything should settle down in a few weeks (until our house-building adventure begins in earnest, anyway) when we get settled in our apartment. (It should not affect my output at all, though, so don’t worry about that.) Man, am I looking forward to that day.


Thanks so much to all who’ve left a tip! It’s much appreciated, believe me.


As always, share this link! Pass it around! New puzzle on Tuesday!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.